Pre-Print Publications Acknowledging PARADIM


  • E. Gerber, Y. Yao, T.A. Arias, and E.A. Kim, “Ab Initio mismatched Interface Theory of Graphene on α-RuCl3: Doping and Magnetism,”
  • B.B. Zhou, P.C. Jerger, K.H. Lee, M. Fukami, F. Mujid, J. Park, and D.D. Awschalom, “Spatiotemporal Mapping of Photocurrent in a Monolayer Semiconductor Using a Diamond Quantum Sensor,”
  • A.B. Mei, I. Gray, Y. Tang, J. Schubert, D. Werder, J. Bartell, D.C. Ralph, G.D. Fuchs, and D.G. Schlom, “Local Photothermal Control of Phase Transitions for On-demand Room-temperature Rewritable Magnetic Patterning,”
  • M. Stavinoha, C.L. Huang, W.A. Phelan, A.M. Hallas, V. Loganathan, J.W. Lynn, Q. Huang, F. Weickert, V. Zapf, K.R. Larsen, P.D. Sparks, J.C. Eckert, A.B. Puthirath, C. Hooley, A.H. Nevidomskyy, and E. Morosan, “Kondo Exhaustion and Conductive Surface States in Antiferromagnetic YbIr3Si7,”
  • G. Kim, Y.E. Suyolcu, J. Herrero-Martin, D. Putzky, H.P. Nair, J.P. Ruf, N.J. Schreiber, C. Dietl, G. Christiani, G. Logvenov, M. Minola, P.A. van Aken, K.M. Shen, D.G. Schlom, B. Keimer, “Electronic and vibrational signatures of ruthenium vacancies in Sr2RuO4 thin films,”
  • Y. Ma, A. Edgeton, H. Paik, B. Faeth, C. Parzyck, B. Pamuk, S.-L. Shang, Z.-K. Liu, K.M. Shen, D.G. Schlom, C.-B. Eom, “Realization of Epitaxial Thin Films of the Topological Crystalline Insulator Sr3SnO,”
  • V. Sunko, P.H. McGuinness, C.S. Chang, E. Zhakina, S. Khim, C.E. Dreyer, M. Konczykowski   , M. König, D.A. Muller, A. P. Mackenzie, “Controlled introduction of defects to delafossite metals by electron irradiation,”
  • D. Du, P.J. Strohbeen, H. Paik, C. Zhang, K. Genser , K.M. Rabe, P.M. Voyles, D.G. Schlom, J.K. Kawasaki, “Control of polymorphism during epitaxial growth of hyperferroelectric candidate LiZnSb on GaSb (111)B,”